Editorial Board Members

Most journals operate under the guidance of an editorial board, providing expert advice on content, attracting new authors and encouraging submissions. The Editorial Board, or (Editorial) Advisory Board, is a team of experts in the books field.
  • * Review submitted manuscripts.
  • * Advise on Book policy and scope.
  • * Attract new authors and submissions.
  • * Promote and present the academic books to the students, academicians, scholars, authors, institutions and peers.
  • * Assist the editor(s) in decision making over issues such as plagiarism claims and submissions where reviewers can’t agree on a decision.

Editor In Chief

Sanghamitra Kar
  • Director, Shalvi Infofine Private Ltd., Odisha, India
  • info@liispring.com

Executive Editor

DR. Manas Ranjan Misra
  • Assistant Professor, Dept. of English Gopalpur College, Gopalpur on Sea, Ganjam, Odisha
  • manasmisra68@gmail.com

Dr. Bishnu Narayana Sethi
  • Sr. Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics, L.N. Degree College, (BU) Kodala, Odisha, India
  • bishnu_narayana@rediffmail.com

Dr. Yajnya Dutta Nayak
  • Assistant Professor P.G Dept. of Commerce Khallikote (Auto) College, Berhampur, Odisha (India)
  • yajnya.dutta@gmail.com

  • ICSSR Senior Fellow Research Advisor in Commerce & Management Centre for Economic and Social Studies(An ICSSR Research Institute, Ministry of HRD, Govt.of India) Begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana (India)
  • drpm16@gmail.com

  • Lecturer Faculty of Education Open University of Sri Lanka
  • rvive@ou.ac.lk

Dr. K. G. Selvan
  • Professor and Director PRIST Deemed to be University, Trichy Campus Tamilnadu, India
  • drcsrv@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Dr. Manju Prava Das
  • Principal College of Rural Management S.M.I.T., Ankushpur, Odisha, India
  • Personal: manjupravadas@gmail.com , pgrmsmit@gmail

Dr. Giridhari Sahoo
  • Assistant Professor , School of Commerce and Economics KIIT, Deemed to be University, BBSR, Odisha (India)
  • giridhari.sahoofcm@kiit.ac.in

Dr. A. Arun Kumar
  • Assistant Professor, Centre for Management Studies, ICFAI Law School, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education, Donthanpally, Shankerpally Road, Hyderabad-501203, Telangana, India
  • arunkumar@ifheindia.org