Editorial Board Members

Most journals operate under the guidance of an editorial board, providing expert advice on content, attracting new authors and encouraging submissions. The Editorial Board, or (Editorial) Advisory Board, is a team of experts in the books field.
  • * Review submitted manuscripts.
  • * Advise on Book policy and scope.
  • * Attract new authors and submissions.
  • * Promote and present the academic books to the students, academicians, scholars, authors, institutions and peers.
  • * Assist the editor(s) in decision making over issues such as plagiarism claims and submissions where reviewers can’t agree on a decision.

Editor In Chief

Sanghamitra Kar
  • Director, Shalvi Infofine Private Ltd., Odisha, India
  • info@liispring.com

Executive Editorial Board Member

Dr. Mandeep Kaur
  • Designation : Assistant Professor, Maharishi Markandeshwar Institute of Management, MM Deemed to be University, Mullana, India
  • Email : dr.mandeepkaur@mmumullana.org

Dr. Santanu Kumar Das
  • Designation : Dean, Gandhi Global Business Studies, (Affiliated to BPUT), Golanthara, Berhampur, Odisha, India
  • Email : principal.ggbs@gmail.com

DR. Manas Ranjan Misra
  • Designation : Assistant Professor, Dept. of English Gopalpur College, Gopalpur on Sea, Ganjam, Odisha
  • Email : manasmisra68@gmail.com

Dr. Bishnu Narayana Sethi
  • Designation : Sr. Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics, L.N. Degree College, (BU) Kodala, Odisha, India
  • Email : bishnu_narayana@rediffmail.com

Dr. Ch. Sudhakar
  • Designation : Principal, GKV Mohavidyalay subalaya, Ganjam, Odisha, India
  • Email : sudhakar2016subalaya@gmail.com

Dr. Yajnya Dutta Nayak
  • Designation : Assistant Professor P.G Dept. of Commerce Khallikote (Auto) College, Berhampur, Odisha (India)
  • Email : yajnya.dutta@gmail.com

Dr. Laxmidhar Sahoo
  • Designation : Associate Professor, Dept. of Commerce,Nayagarh Auto. College Nayagarh, Odisha (India)
  • Email : ldsahoo.comngr@gmail.com

Editorial Board Member

Dr. Suresh Chandra Nayak
  • Designation : HoI/Director Amity School of Communication Amity University, Chhattisgarh, India
  • Email : scnayak@rpr.amity.edu

Dr. Pradeepta Kumar Samanta
  • Designation : Sr. Associate Professor, National Institute of Construction Management And Research, (NICMAR), Balewadi, Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Email : pksamanta@nicmar.ac.in ,Samanta.pk@gmail.com

Dr. Ali Qasim Hasan Al –Obaidi
  • Designation : Senior Lecturer at Al-Nahrain University, College of Business Economics-Accounting & financial control Department. Iraq
  • Email : alialobidi633@gmail.com

Dr. Manju Prava Das
  • Designation : Principal College of Rural Management S.M.I.T., Ankushpur, Odisha, India
  • Email : Personal: manjupravadas@gmail.com , pgrmsmit@gmail

Dr. Deepak Babu
  • Designation : Head and Dean, Faculty of Commerce, Siddharth University, Kapilavastu, Siddharthnagar UP, India
  • Email : drdeepak_mishra@rediffmail.com

  • Designation : ICSSR Senior Fellow Research Advisor in Commerce & Management Centre for Economic and Social Studies(An ICSSR Research Institute, Ministry of HRD, Govt.of India) Begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana (India)
  • Email : drpm16@gmail.com

Dr. Pawan kumar Dubey
  • Designation : Asst. Professor P. G. Dept. of Economics, K. A. P. G. College Kasganj, AGRA U. P., (Agra university)
  • Email : Dr.Pawan dubey 93@mail.com

Dr Gaurav Tripathi
  • Designation : Asst.prof /H.o.D.-political science Smt.Indira Gandhi Government post Graduate College Lalganj Mirjapur, U.P. India
  • Email : tripathydrgaurav.gdc @gmail.com

Dr. P K Narendra
  • Designation : Assistant Professor, P.G Department of History Khallikote (Auto) College, Berhampur, Odisha (India)
  • Email : 2narendrapk@gmail.com

Dr. Ratnakar Parida
  • Designation : Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology Vikram Deb Autonomous College, Jeypore, Koraput, Odisha India
  • Email : ratnakar07zoo@gmail.com

  • Designation : Lecturer Faculty of Education Open University of Sri Lanka
  • Email : rvive@ou.ac.lk

Dr. Ramakrishna Naik
  • Designation : Assistant Professor ,Canara Bank School of Management Studies, Bangalore University, Bangalore, India
  • Email : dr.jrknaik@gmail.com

Dr. Abhimanya Sethy
  • Designation : Assistant Professor ,Fakir Mohan University , ICSS Law College, Bhadrak, Odisha
  • Email : abhimanyu.law@gmail.com

Indrani Kamari Sahu
  • Designation : Faculty in MCA Khallikote Auto. College, Berhampur, Odisha ,India
  • Email : indranisahu@gmail.com

Dr. K Srinivasa Rao
  • Designation : Associate Professor of commerce , Vivek Vardhini college of Arts, Commerce, Science & PG studies (Osmania University) Hyderabad
  • Email : srikanrao2006@gmail.com

Dr. Atul Mohanrao Jethe
  • Designation : Assistant Professor , Department of Geography C.T. Bora College, Shirur, (S.P. Pune University, Pune, Maharashtra (India)
  • Email : atuljethe@gmail.com

Ms. Lalit Madhav Thakare
  • Designation : Assistant Professor, Department of Geography Sir Parashurambhau College, Pune, Maharashtra, (India)
  • Email : thakarelm@gmail.com

Dr. Giridhari Sahoo
  • Designation : Assistant Professor , School of Commerce and Economics KIIT, Deemed to be University, BBSR, Odisha (India)
  • Email : giridhari.sahoofcm@kiit.ac.in

Dr. Durga Prasad Padhi
  • Designation : Associate Professor, Department of Management Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi, Odisha (India)
  • Email : durgaprasad@cutm.ac.in

Dr. Abhishek Sharma
  • Designation : Assistant Professor , Bareilly College, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh (India)
  • Email : sharma.abhishek.01984@gmail.com

Dr. Sachin Rajendra Suryawanshi
  • Designation : Assistant Professor , Department of Commerce Dhananjayrao Gadgil College of Commerce, Satara, Maharashtra (India)
  • Email : 006sachinsuryawanshi006@gmail.com, dgcc@hotmail.com

Dr. Narendra Gupta
  • Designation : Department of Sociology Bundelkhand P.G. College, Jhansi (India)
  • Email : narendragupt06@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammed Masum Iqbal
  • Designation : Dean, Faculty of Business and Entrepreneurship Daffodil International University, Bangladesh
  • Email : deanfbe@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Dr. Liza Sharmin
  • Designation : Associate Professor & Head, Department of English, Daffodil International University, Bangladesh
  • Email : liza.eng@diu.edu.bd

Dr. Eko Susanto
  • Designation : Lecturer in Guidance and Counseling Program, Universitas Muhammadiyah Metro, Indonesia
  • Email : ekobkummetro@gmail.com